Treat Yo Self: Mini Sephora haul + free goodies

Treat Yo Self: Mini Sephora haul + free goodies

Here’s my latest little haul, which includes the Radiant Rush Matte lipstick from Sephora + Pantone Color of the Year. So excited to try this… I’ll be posting a review soon.

I also picked up a Tocca hand cream and rollerball set in Florence, a yummy blend of gardenia and bergamot- so feminine and romantic! Florence isn’t one of the hand cream scents regularly available, so I was really excited to snag this. Plus, the rollerball is a decent size, slightly larger than a deluxe sample for comparison.

I also got two 100 point perks: Urban Decay Naked lipgloss in Lovechild and Too Faced Primed & Poreless oil free face primer. I haven’t tried the primer yet, but I like to carry a mini around in my daily makeup bag for emergencies. I quickly swiped the UD gloss and I wasn’t bowled over by the formula or saturation of color. I’ll stick with Lip Junkie, but I can always use a mini lippie for my purse. (Who’s with me??)

Finally, the free stuff. Honestly, sometimes I enjoy my freebies as much as my full-size products. 🙂 Samples are Fresh soy face cleanser, Katy Perry Killer Queen, Phyto Hydration Express conditioner, and a deluxe sample of Lancome Lip Lover in Framboise Etoile (a new product).

When it comes to online orders, something about a package bursting with little treats can be just as (sometimes more) satisfying as finding the latest mega-palette on my doorstep. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

