Look of the Day

Look of the Day

Hello beauties! Sorry it’s been so long since I last posted. I have quite a few new products to review now that Sephora Chic Week is over, but my face has been breaking out like crazy! Can anyone recommend some good skincare? I have a sample of Clinique’s new Clinical Clearing Gel that I’ll try tonight, but I never know what to buy and I’m so afraid of irritating my skin!

Well, spring has sprung, today was a beautiful day and I wanted a pop of color while I was out running errands. I decided to match my favorite sunglasses and new scarf! Turquoise was speaking to me and this look did the trick.

On eyes: Urban Decay 24/7 Shadow Pencil in Clash (used as a liner), Too Faced Chocolate Bar eyeshadows in White Chocolate all over and Milk Chocolate in crease, Urban Decay Anti-Aging Primer Potion, Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Zero on upper waterline, Too Faced LashGasm Mascara, Anastasia brow powder.
On cheeks: Benefit Cosmetics Poisetint.
On lips: Clinique Long Last Glosswear in Kissyfit.
On face: Benefit Porefessional, Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation and 24/7 Concealer Pencil.

And if you’re interested, my earrings and scarf are from Charming Charlie, the sunglasses are from Francesca’s (but I bought them last year). Anyone want to share their Chic Week picks? I bought a few duds unfortunately, and they have been returned. 😦 However, I LOVE my new Too Faced finds from the Pardon My French set. Let me know what you scored in the comments!

Leave a Reply

